Kontakt

Redaktion

Mattias Abrahamsson

Mattias Abrahamsson

Redaktör

mattias-abrahamsson@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 84 26

Kerstin Almegård

Kerstin Almegård

Förläggare

kerstin.almegard@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 87 89

Zahraa Al-samaraie

Zahraa Al-samaraie

Redaktionskoordinator

zahraa.al-samaraie@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 81 58

Jonas Byström

Jonas Byström

Förlagschef

jonas.bystrom@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 80 38

Susanna Eriksson Lundqvist

Susanna Eriksson Lundqvist

Redaktör

susanna.eriksson@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 86 28

Anna-Lena Hernvall

Anna-Lena Hernvall

Operativ chef

anna-lena.hernvall@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 80 47

Hanna Jacobsson

Hanna Jacobsson

Förläggare med redigeringsansvar

hanna.jacobsson@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 85 24

Eva Kruk

Eva Kruk

Förläggare

eva.kruk@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 86 38

Per Lilja

Per Lilja

Designansvarig

per.lilja@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 81 88

Thomas Lundwall

Thomas Lundwall

Redaktör

thomas.lundvall@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 86 23

Anna Plajak

Anna Plajak

Redaktör

anna.paljak@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 86 46

Martin Ransgart

Martin Ransgart

Förläggare

martin.ransgart@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 84 83

Anna Sodini

Anna Sodini

Redaktör

anna.sodini@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 80 16

Annika Ström

Annika Ström

Redaktör

annika.strom@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 86 99

Per Wivall

Per Wivall

Förläggare

per.wivall@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 85 07

Linnea von Zweigbergk

Linnea von Zweigbergk

Redaktör

linnea.von.zweigbergk@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 85 13

Cecilia Viklund

Cecilia Viklund

Förläggare, hälsa

cecilia.viklund@bonnierfakta.se

08-696 87 05

Kommunikation & Försäljning

Helene Antelius Eklund

Helene Antelius Eklund

Projektledare

helene.antelius.eklund@bonnierforlagen.se

08-696 84 87

Sofia Heurlin

Sofia Heurlin

Kommunikationsstrateg (vikarierande)

sofia.heurlin@bonnierforlagen.se

08-696 87 21

Bernt Meissner

Bernt Meissner

Försäljningschef

bernt.meissner@bonnierforlagen.se

08-696 84 94

Charlotta Larsson

Charlotta Larsson

Mediekontakt/projektledare

charlotta.larsson@bonnierforlagen.se

08-696 80 50

Hanna Lundkvist

Hanna Lundkvist

Mediekontakt/projektledare

hanna.lundkvist@bonnierforlagen.se

08-696 86 63

Eva Persson

Eva Persson

Kommunikationsstrateg (tjänstledig)

eva.persson@bonnierforlagen.se

08-696 80 62

Foreign rights

Ludvig Kullander

Ludvig Kullander

Rättighetsansvarig/Rights Director

ludvig.kullander@bonnierrights.se

+46 76 526 11 23

Cecilia Lindh Mattsson

Cecilia Lindh Mattsson

Koordinator

Cecilia.lindhmattsson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 81 00

Besöksadress

Sveavägen 56
Budadress:
Luntmakargatan 45

Postadress

Box 3159
103 63 Stockholm

Telefon

08-696 81 00

Hitta till vår besöksadress

Titta på kartan

Faktureringsadress

Bonnierförlagen AB
FE 5673 – 1008
831 90 ÖSTERSUND

E-postadress

info@bonnierfakta.se
  • Facebook
  • Instagram